SAP Global Trade Service (SAP GTS)

In the age of global trade, compliance with national and international rules and regulations is an essential core element that challenges established and growing companies alike. SAP Global Trade Services (GTS) helps you to identify all audit-relevant and reportable business processes within the entire logistics chain and to automatically initialize necessary measures (or activities) within the scope of trade control and customs clearance. In addition, the use of preference calculation can exploit opportunities and offer competitive advantages.

For this purpose, SAP GTS offers a central platform with numerous interfaces to SAP ERP, SAP TM, SAP EHS as well as to customs administration. By using SAP GTS, risks of procedural errors are minimized, while at the same time procurement and sales processes are accelerated with regard to compliance. The goals of an implementation include a significant increase in organizational efficiency, as well as a significant improvement in legal certainty.

Furthermore, the SAP GTS ensures that all release processes and decisions in case of an internal or external audit (customs audits, OPCW audits) are directly available, traceable and transparent.

The SI PRO GTS team has extensive expertise as well as deep technical know-how in the area of GTS implementation and ongoing GTS support. This has been acquired through numerous successful projects over the past years and is permanently extended through ongoing projects.

We are happy to help you optimize your foreign trade processes by implementing and using SAP GTS in your company.

Customers

News and Events

SAP information day for international customs and foreign trade - SI PRO is a partner

more

SI PRO will take part at the UN Global Leader Summit

more

ChemAcademy: Symposium Article 45 of CLP Regulation

more

SAP Global Trade Service (SAP GTS)

Im Zeitalter des globalen Handels ist die Einhaltung nationaler sowie internationaler Regulierungen und Vorschriften ein essentielles Kernelement, welches etablierte als auch im Wachstum befindliche Unternehmen gleichermaßen fordert. SAP Global Trade Services (GTS) hilft Ihnen dabei im Rahmen der Handelskontrolle und der Zollabwicklung alle prüfungsrelevanten und meldepflichtigen Geschäftsprozesse innerhalb der gesamten logistischen Kette zu identifizieren und notwendige Maßnahmen oder Aktivitäten automatisch zu initialisieren. Zusätzlich können durch den Einsatz der Präferenzkalkulation Chancen genutzt und Wettbewerbsvorteile angeboten werden.

Das SAP GTS bietet hierfür eine zentrale Plattform mit zahlreichen Schnittschnellen zum SAP ERP, SAP TM, SAP EHS sowie zur Zollverwaltung. Durch den Einsatz von SAP GTS werden Risiken von Verfahrensfehlern minimiert, während gleichzeitig Beschaffungs- und Verkaufsprozesse hinsichtlich Compliance beschleunigt werden. Die Ziele einer Implementierung sind unter Anderem eine erhebliche Steigerung der Organisationseffizienz, sowie eine deutliche Verbesserung der Rechtssicherheit.

Darüber hinaus wird durch das SAP GTS sichergestellt, dass alle Freigabeprozesse und Entscheidungen im Falle eines internen oder externen Audits (Zollprüfungen, OPCW Audits) direkt verfügbar, nachvollziehbar und transparent sind.

Das SI PRO GTS Team verfügt über ein umfassendes Fachwissen, sowie tiefes technisches Know-How im Bereich der GTS Implementierung und des laufenden GTS Supports. Dieses wurde in den vergangenen Jahren durch zahlreiche, erfolgreiche Projekte erworben und wird durch laufende Projekte dauerhaft erweitert.

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne dabei ihre Außenhandelsprozesse durch die Einführung und den Einsatz von SAP GTS in Ihrem Unternehmen zu optimieren.

SAP GTS Beratungs­schwer­punkte der SI PRO

Kunden

News und Events

SAP Infotag für internationalen Zoll- und Außenhandel - SI PRO ist Partner

mehr

SI PRO nimmt 2021 an dem UN Global Leader Summit Teil

mehr

ChemAcademy: Fachtagung Artikel 45 CLP-Verordnung

mehr